Help - Search - Member List - Calendar
Full Version: Abercrombiehottie
RMM Message Board > RateMyMelons.com > Member's 411 - All about me
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5
abercrombiehottie
HELLO EVERYONE!!!!! I guess this is the place I tell you alittle about me!! So well I'm a store manager of Abercrombie & Fitch so naturally I love to shop!!! As most of you on here I love to take pics of myself and I love for people to look at them I guess thats why we are all here tongue.gif I also like to wakeboard and work out from time to time!! well i guess thats all for now if you wanna know anything else just ask!!! check you out later!!!
closeup
Welcome aboard, everyone here is friendly so if you see a topic you want to comment on, just jump right in. And be sure to post all the photos your heart desires, the guys really enjoy checking out the new pictures.
Narazbad
oh yeah...one word for you hotttie....HOTTTTT!!! that pic almost made me an abercrombie fan...tongue.gif
abercrombiehottie
QUOTE(abercrombiehottie @ Sep 13 2005, 09:17 PM)
HELLO EVERYONE!!!!! I guess this is the place I tell you alittle about me!! So well I'm a store manager of Abercrombie & Fitch so naturally I love to shop!!! As most of you on here I love to take pics of myself and I love for people to look at them I guess thats why we are all here  tongue.gif  I also like to wakeboard and work out from time to time!! well i guess thats all for now if you wanna know anything else just ask!!! check you out later!!!

i have added other pics but they arent showing up for some reason sometimes they are approved sometimes they arent hahahhahaha
bondiguy
welcome abercombie... you certainly are a hottie. I think you have that 'girl next door' mix of beauty and sexiness...

You're other photos will come up soon, john just likes to spread them over a few days so we can enjoy a new pic of sexiness everyday.

Check out my 411 to know more about me... 2thumbs.gif
abercrombiehottie
QUOTE(bondiguy @ Sep 14 2005, 02:22 AM)